Library Services
Exit Wounds : how America's guns fuel violence across the border
by
Soldiers and Kings : survival and hope in the world of human smuggling
by
Contracting Freedom : race, empire, and U.S. guestworker programs
by
The Latino Century : how America's largest minority is transforming democracy
by
Latinas in the Criminal Justice System : victims, targets, and offenders
by
Hispanics in the U. S. Criminal Justice System : ethnicity, ideology, and social control
by
Latinos in the United States
by
U. S. Latino Issues
by
Ethnicity and Criminal Justice in the Era of Mass Incarceration ; a critical reader on the Latino experience
by
Latino Politics in America : community, culture, and interests
by
This full-text database is a dedicated resource covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America.
This collection includes thousands of high-quality e-books on diversity, equity, and inclusion.
A mix of sources on human behavior worldwide, including streaming video, written ethnographies, field notes, memoirs, and more.
Humanities Source Ultimate presents a rich collection of 1,787 active full-text humanities journals, surpassing any other database of its kind in terms of peer-reviewed content.
Literary Reference Source is a literary database covering all genres and time periods. It includes synopses, critical essays, book reviews, literary journals, and author biographies, plus full-text classic novels, short stories, and poems.
A great tool to learn about all sides of an issue. Perfect for persuasive papers and speeches, or just to learn more about current issues.
Contains resources that present multiple sides of an issue and content to assess and develop persuasive arguments and essays, better understand controversial issues, and develop analytical thinking skills.
Archive of downloadable images of paintings, sculpture, and architecture.